Сontacter notre service commercial
+17035318833

Synchronisez votre appareil iOS via le réseau local ou Internet!

Vous voyagez beaucoup et ne pouvez pas synchroniser votre iPhone ou iPad pendant des semaines? Avec l'aide de l'équipe électronique, Inc. USB Network Gate (ancien connecteur USB vers Ethernet), vous pouvez créer un tunnel SECURED USB over Ethernet pour la synchronisation de périphériques iOS à distance! Vous pouvez connecter votre iPhone à un ordinateur Mac ou Windows et le synchroniser via un réseau local ou Internet avec un site distant.
Disponible pour Windows, Linux, macOS et Android

Problème commun

Voyager beaucoup? Dans ce cas, vous devrez peut-être synchroniser votre iPhone ou iPad avec un ordinateur laissé à la maison ou au bureau. Sinon, vous devrez peut-être synchroniser/gérer les périphériques distants des membres de votre famille via Internet à l'aide de votre iTunes, installé sur Mac ou Windows.

Comment USB Network Gate le résout

Avec USB Network Gate, vous pouvez créer un tunnel SECURED USB over Ethernet pour la synchronisation à distance d'un périphérique iOS. De cette façon, vous pouvez synchroniser votre iPhone avec une machine distante laissée au bureau ou avec votre ordinateur personnel à la maison.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de connecter votre iPhone ou votre iPad à votre ordinateur Windows ou Mac sur lequel USB Network Gate est installé et de partager ce périphérique. Ensuite, vous pouvez vous y connecter depuis un autre ordinateur sur lequel USB Network Gate est installé et si la synchronisation automatique est déjà définie, le tour est joué! Si vous n'avez pas encore configuré la synchronisation automatique, ouvrez iTunes à l'aide d'une connexion à distance et appuyez sur le bouton "Sync".

De plus, avec USB Network Gate, vous pouvez gérer ou synchroniser les périphériques iOS connectés à la machine distante. Connectez-vous simplement au périphérique via USB Network Gate et utilisez-le comme si ce périphérique était physiquement branché sur votre ordinateur local.
petit logo USB Network Gate
#1 au CommunicationApplication
USB Network Gate
Partage USB via ethernet pour Windows
4.7 classement basé sur 72+ utilisateurs
Obtenez un lien de téléchargement pour votre ordinateur
Renseignez votre adresse e-mail pour obtenir un lien de téléchargement rapide et installer l'application sur votre ordinateur !
ou

Sync your iOS device over local network or Internet!

You travel a lot and can't sync your iPhone or iPad for weeks? With the help of Eltima USB Network Gate (former USB to Ethernet Connector) you can create a SECURED USB over Ethernet tunnel for remote iOS device syncing! You can plug your iPhone in a Mac or Windows computer and sync it via local network or Internet with remote site.
BUY NOW

starting from 89 USD only!

Common problem:
redirect USB device

Travelling a lot? In this case you may need to sync your iPhone or iPad with computer that was left at home or in the office. Or it could turn out you need to sync/manage family members' remote devices via Internet using your iTunes, installed on Mac or Windows PC.

How USB Network Gate solves it:
redirect USB over IP

With USB Network Gate you can create a SECURED USB over Ethernet tunnel for remote syncing of iOS device. This way you can sync your iPhone with a remote machine that was left at the office or with your personal computer at home.

All that you need to do is connect your iPhone or iPad to your Windows or Mac computer with installed USB Network Gate and share this device. Then you can connect to it from other computer with USB Network Gate installed and if the automatic synchronization is already set, then that's it! If you haven't set up the auto sync yet, then open iTunes using remote connection and press "Sync" button.

Additionally, with USB Network Gate you can manage or sync iOS devices connected to the remote machine. Simply connect to the device via USB Network Gate and work with it as if this device were physically plugged in your local computer.

Share iPhone over network

Share iPhone or iPad over network (LAN, Wi-Fi or Internet) and use them from remote computers. You can reduce your expenses during iPhone app development and save you from purchasing additional iOS devices for tests and app installs.

USB passthrough for virtual machines

USB Network Gate organizes a USB devices passthrough from host OS to virtual machine. It makes possible using USB devices on a virtual machine as if they were connected to it directly. USB Network Gate supports VMware ESX/ESXi, Citrix XenDesktop, Microsoft Hyper-V.

Remote Desktop USB redirector

With USB Network Gate accessing USB devices over Remote Desktop Protocol is as easy as a pie. Now you can use local USB devices from a remote desktop as if they were physically plugged in there.

Your custom scenario

Need to use USB Network Gate for a different purpose? Please let us know how you would like to use our product and we will be glad to assist you in this matter. We hope USB Network Gate will satisfy your needs perfectly.